معلومات عنا

WEB 格式

فريقنا

نحن فخورون لدينا فريق المهنية الخاصة مع خبرة أكثر من 20 عاما. وتكرس لجنتنا لخدمة محطة واحدة لعملائنا، وتشمل السوق تحليل وتصميم وتصنيع الآلات، والاختبار والتفتيش والشحن والتركيب والتشغيل والتدريب وخدمة ما بعد البيع. جميع الآلات تلبي معايير الجودة العالمية، ونحن قد حصلت CE، شهادة ISO، الخ

لدينا مراقبة الجودة

لDingbo التقنية والجودة تعني ليس فقط لدينا معيار، وأيضا الالتزام بالمواصفات المطلوبة المتفق عليها مع العملاء والوفاء بالوعود.

وبناء على عملية تخطيط الجودة مسبقا، كل مراحل الإنتاج يتم رصدها وفقا للتحقق القوائم ومعيار لدينا جعل عمل جيدة المؤكد الجهاز والنهائية الدقة المنتجات وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء.

ونحن،  جيانغ Dingbo التكنولوجيا المحدودة ، هي الشركة المصنعة المهنية ومصدر، وهي متخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع وتطوير والمبيعات والخدمات في جميع أنواع لفة تشكيل آلة، مصانع الأنابيب عالية التردد، والحز وقطع لخطوط الطول.

نحن موجودون في مدينة ووشى، وشنغهاي القريبة، مع وصول وسائل النقل المريحة، مثل خلال ساعتين، من قبل سيارة يمكن أن تصل إلى شنغهاي بودونغ وهونغتشياو مطارين، يمكن أن نصف ساعة تصل إلى محطة القطار السريع وشى الشرقية. كما شنغهاي هي واحدة من أكبر ميناء بحري في الصين، يمكننا توفير الوقت التسليم وتكلفة الشحن.

لقد كنا إنشاء والحفاظ على علاقة عمل جيدة مع العديد من العملاء قيمة في جميع أنحاء العالم، وتحديد مكان أساسا في شرق أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب وغرب آسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية. ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا الأصدقاء وجميع المهتمين في منتجاتنا وخدماتنا في زيارة خارج المصنع! نحن أيضا حضور المعارض الدولية سنويا، نأمل ان نتمكن من الالتقاء ومناقشة التفاصيل الفنية مع مهندس لدينا والتعاون فى مجال الاعمال معا. أيضا نحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا أصدقاء يمكن أن تعطي لنا اقتراحات جيدة، ونحن سوف يكبر وتقديم خدمة أكثر أفضل للحصول على أفضل أصدقائنا.

About Us

WEB格式

Our Team

We are proud of our own professional team with more than 20 years’ experience. Our commission is dedicated to one stop service for our customer, include market analyze, machine design and manufacture, testing,inspection, shipping, installation and commissioning,training and after-sales service. All the machines meet international quality standards, and we have got CE, ISO certificate, etc.

Our Quality Control

For Dingbo Tech, quality signifies not only our standard, also compliance with agreed required specifications with customers and keeping promises.

Based on the advance quality planning process, every phases of production are monitored according to check lists and standard that to make sure machine good working and final product precision as per customer requirements.

We, Jiangyin Dingbo Technology Co., Ltd, are professional manufacturer and exporter, which is specializing in designing, manufacturing, developing, sales and services in all kinds of roll forming machine, high frequency tube mills, and slitting and cut to length lines.

We are located in Wuxi city, nearby Shanghai, with convenient transportation access, like within two hours, by car can reach Shanghai Pudong and Hongqiao two airports, half an hour can reach Wuxi East fast train station. Also Shanghai is one of biggest seaport in China, we can save delivery time and freight cost.

We have been establishing and keeping good business relationship with many valuable clients all over the world, mainly locating in East Europe, Middle East, South and West Asia, Africa and South America. We warmly welcome friends and all those interested in our products and services to visit out factory! We also attend Foreign exhibitions every year, Hope we can meet and discuss technical details with our engineer and business cooperation together. Also we sincerely welcome friends can give us good suggestions, we will grow up and provide more better service for our best friends.